ICMSA Management Committee

The ICMSA is managed by a Management Committee.

The members of the Management Committee are:

BNP Paribas Securities Services S.C.A.; Citibank, N.A. London Branch; Clearstream Banking S.A.; Deutsche Bank AG London; Euroclear Bank S.A. / N.V., HSBC Bank plc; and The Bank of New York Mellon

The Management Committee consist of the following officers:

The Chairman, the Vice Chairmen, the Treasurer, the Chairmen of each of the sub-committees, the Business Manager and the Secretary General



Bob King, HSBC Bank plc

Vice Chairman

Rochelle Hsu, Citibank, N.A. London Branch

Business Manager

Sally Easton

Secretary General

Joanna O'Connor


Joanna O'Connor

Global Tax sub-committee

Chairman Nicolas Godfrey of Clearstream Banking S.A.

Primary Market sub-committee

Chairman Dan Kuhnel of Euroclear Bank S.A. / N.V.

Post-Trade sub-committee

Chairman Ray Morison of The Bank of New York Mellon

Trustee sub-committee

Chairman Jillian Hamblin of Citibank, N.A. London Branch